List of email id of news channels and news papers

Mumbai Web design > India News > List of email id of news channels and news papers
List of email id of news

If anything wrong happens in our country, raise your objection by sending email to various news channels. You can raise our net issue via mail with anyone of them or may be all of them. So come forward n raise your voice.
Make them know about net issue and our current events going on regarding net like for eg today’s mass protest as we have been updating here on our page
Write to them in huge numbers.

feedback@ndtv.com,
info@aajtak.com,
sudarshannews@gmail.com,
wecare@intoday.com
mail@indiatvnews.com
mailto:mtbedit@gmail.com Mumbai Tarun Bharat ( Marathi ) ,
pratikkriya@expressindia.com
editor@expressindia.com
editor@hinduvoice.in –Monthly Magazine Hindu Voice
vivekwkl@rediffmail.com –Weekly Marathi VIVEK
response@zeenetwork.com
editor@chauthiduniya.com
cj@sudarshantv.com
mailto:respons@startv.com
rjbhushan@radiomirchi.com
nashik.times@timesgroup.com
mailto:reportersgeneral@hindustantimes.com
nbtbindaasbol@indiatimes.com

emails ID of news correspondent at Gurgaon:

aaj tak <rajaajtak@gmail.com>,
Dainik Bhaskar <duttrajeev@gmail.com>,
Dainik Hindustan <sarvesh0908@yahoo.com>,
Dainik Jagran <adityarj27@gmail.com>,
Dainik Tribune <yadrambansal@gmail.com>,
haryana news <just_kumar@rediffmail.com>,
Haryana Samvad <editorsamvad@gmail.com>,
IBN-7 <anilmanchanda1@gmail.com>,
“IBN-7.” <anilmanchanda.ibn7@gmail.com>

India TV <parveendahiya.in@gmail.com>,
Live India <ajay443@gmail.com>,
Live media <livemedianews@gmail.com>,
Mail Today <reporterfaizan@gmail.com>,
star news <lata.starnews@gmail.com>,
Star news TV <assignment@starnews.co.in>

Asian Age, Delhi … … medasia@giasdl01.vsnl.net.in
Asian Age, Bombay … … asian@bom2.vsnl.net.in
Business Standard … … editor@business-standard.com
Deccan Chronicle … … info@deccan.com
… … deccan@hd1.vsnl.net.in
Mid-Day, Bombay … … mid-day@giasbm01.vsnl.net.in
Business Line … … BLEditor@thehindu.co.in
Pioneer, New Delhi … … pioneer.edit@thepioneer.sprintrpg.ems.vsnl.net.in
Observer-Mumbai … … observer@bom3.vsnl.net.in
Observer-Delhi … … observer@del2.vsnl.net.in
Maharashtra Herald … … herald@giaspn01.vsnl.net.in
The Telegraph, Calcutta … … the_telegraph_india@newscom.com
The Hindu, Madras … … thehindu@indiaserver.com
Times of India, Delhi … … times@giasdl01.vsnl.net.in
Inter-Press Service … … ipsindia@del2.vsnl.net.in
Reuters, Delhi … … delhi.newsroom@reuters.com

List of email id India Abroad

US office … … iapi@mcimail.com
Delhi office … … iaindia@del2.vsnl.net.in
Afternoon, Bombay … … webmaster@afternoondc.com
AP Times … … webmaster@aptimes.com
Indian Express … … feedback@expressindia.com
The Statesman … … webmaster@thestatesman.org
Indian Express (Madurai) … … express@giasmd01.vsnl.net.in (also for Dinamani)
The Hindu, Chennai … … thehindu@indiaserver.com
Hindustan Times … … htedo@giasdl01.vsnl.net.in
Malayala Manorama …… mml@malayalamanorama.com
MP Chronicle … … letters@mpchronicle.com
Humanscape (mag) … … humanscape@bitsmart.com
Sanjevani, Bangalore … … svani@sanjevani.com
Navhind Times, Goa … … navhind@bom2.vsnl.net.in
Herald, Goa … … hppltd@bom2.vsnl.net.in
Gomantak Times, Goa … … gomantak@bom2.vsnl.net.in

List of email id South Asia

Haveeru (Maldives) … … haveeru@haveeru.com
Himal, Nepal … … himalmag@mos.com.np

List of email id of Magazines

Frontline … … mdaaa40@giasmd01.vsnl.net.in
The Week … … editor@the-week.com
Ecologist (Asia) … … admin@ecologist.ilbom.ernet.in
Economic & Political Weekly … admin@epw.ilbom.ernet.in
epwl@shakti.ncst.ernet.in
Down to Earth … … csedel@cse.unv.ernet.in
Deccan Herald … … decnet@blr.vsnl.net.in
Business India … … edit.big@axcess.net.in
New India Digest … … nid@giaspn01.vsnl.net.in
The Examiner, Mumbai … … anthony@bom2.vsnl.net.in
Communalism Combat, Mumbai … sabrang@bom2.vsnl.net.in

Feature services

Centre for Env. Edn … … cee@ad1.vsnl.net.in and
cenvirai@giasbg01.vsnl.net.in
TWN Features … … oibs@bom2.vsnl.net.in

Internet-based news
IndiaNewsNet … … india-news@indnet.org

 

1 Response
  1. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a
    daily basis. It will always be helpful to read content from
    other writers and practice a little something from other web sites.

Leave a Reply